Print this Page

Public

PATH Cordinators in the Country (PCC)

XLSDownload PCC contact details file
  • Albania AL [AL]
    • Ines Cullaj-Argiri
      Blv. "zogu I", Spitali Obstetrik-Gjinekologjik "Mbreteresha Geraldine", Tirana, Albania
      inescullaj@qkcsaish.gov.al
      Phone: +35542234221, Fax: +35542234225
    • Isuf Kalo
      Blv. "zogu I", Spitali Obstetrik-Gjinekologjik "Mbreteresha Geraldine", Tirana, Albania
      isufkalo@hotmail.com
      Phone: +355 42234224, Fax: +355 42234225
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina BA [BA]
    • Elma Sokic Begovic
      Ministry of Health of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Marsala Tita 9, 71000 Sarajevo
      elma.sokic@fmoh.gov.ba
      Phone: 38461478788, Fax: 38733203454
    • Salih Valjevac
      Office: AKAZ, dr. Mustafe Pintola br 1., 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Home: E. Sehovica 36, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
      valjevac@akaz.ba
      Phone: Office: +38733771877; Mobile: +38761277125 , Fax: +38733771880
  • Croatia HR [HR]
    • Jasna Mesaric
      Croatian Institute of Transfusion Medicine, Petrova 3, Zagreb 10000
      jasna.mesaric@mef.hr
      Phone: +385 124 301 10, Fax: +385 146 550 66
  • Czech Republic CZ [CZ]
    • Pavel Bruna
      Consult Hospital s.r.o.; Hradčanské náměstí 12; 11800 Praha 1
      pavel.bruna@consulth.cz
      Phone: +420603440672 ,
  • Estonia EE [EE]
    • Jane Alop
      Eesti Haigekassa/Estonian Health Insurance Fund, Lembitu 10, Tallinn 10114, Estonia
      jane.alop@haigekassa.ee
      Phone: +372 6208460, Fax: +372 6208449
  • France FR [FR]
    • Pierre Lombrail
      Laboratoire de sante publique et d'epidemiologie. PIMESP CHU de Nantes 44093 Nantes cedex 1
      pierre.lombrail@chu-nantes.fr
      Phone: +33 240 846 923; +33 240 846 921, Fax: +33 240 846 921
  • Germany DE [DE]
  • Greece GR [GR]
    • Anastasius Moumtzoglou
      75 Evlabias Street; 13123 Ilion, Greece
      anas1@hol.gr
      Phone: 00302132009171 (office); 00306974558870 (mobile), Fax: 00302132009171
  • Hungary HU [HU]
    • Erika Takacs
      Semmelweis University Health Services Management Training Centre, 1539 Budapest, Kutvolgyi ut 2. pf. 610
      path@emk.sote.hu
      Phone: +36 20 825 8381, Fax: +36 1 488 7610
    • Eva Belicza
      Semmelweis University Health Services Management Training Centre, 1539 Budapest, Kutvolgyi ut 2. pf. 610
      belicza@emk.sote.hu
      Phone: +36 20 938 2661 ,
  • Lithuania LT [LT]
    • Tomas Kuzmarskas
      Eiveniu str. 2, Kaunas, Lithuania LT-50009
      tomas.kuzmarskas@kmuk.lt
      Phone: +370 616 21422; +370 37 326268, Fax: +370 37 326427
  • Malta MA [MA]
    • Joseph Schembri
      Directorate Health Care Services Standards, St Luke's, Outpatients Block, Malta, Europe
      joseph.b.schembri@gov.mt
      Phone: +356 2595 3339,
  • Poland PL [PL]
    • Basia Kutryba
      Centrum Monitorowania Jakości w Ochronie Zdrowia, ul. Kapelanka 60, 30-347 Kraków, Poland
      bkut@cmjoz.gov.pl
      Phone: + 48-12 427 82 51, ext. 26, Fax: + 48-12 427 82 51
    • Ewa Dudzik-Urbaniak
      Centrum Monitorowania Jakości w Ochronie Zdrowia, ul. Kapelanka 60, 30-347 Kraków, Poland
      dudzik@cmj.org.pl
      Phone: + 48-12 427 82 51, ext. 23, Fax: + 48-12 427 82 51
    • Ewa Wójtowicz
      Centrum Monitorowania Jakości w Ochronie Zdrowia, ul. Kapelanka 60, 30-347 Kraków, Poland
      wojtowicz@cmj.org.pl
      Phone: + 48-12 427 82 51, ext. 13, Fax: + 48-12 427 82 51
  • Slovakia SK [SK]
  • Slovenia SI [SI]
    • Rade Pribakovic
      National Institute of Public Health, Trubarjeva 2, SI-1000 Ljubljana
      rade.pribakovic@ivz-rs.si
      Phone: +38612441417, Fax: +38612441576
  • Spain ES [ES]
    • Paula Adam
      CAHTA Roc Boronat 81-95 (segona planta), 08005 Barcelona, Spain
      path@aatrm.catsalut.cat
      Phone: +34 93 551 39 44 , Fax: +34 93 551 7510
  • Turkey TR [TR]
    • Merve AKIN